You are here

Faculty & Staff

 

Sheppard, Peter- Ph.D.
Department Head & Professor
Maxim Doucet Hall 301
Phone: (337) 482-1514
E-mail: psheppard@louisiana.edu
 

Voge, Ann
Administrative Assistant

Maxim Doucet Hall 301
Phone: (337) 482-6405
E-mail: ann@louisiana.edu
 

Abington-Pitre, Aeve-Ph.D.
EDCI Faculty Member

Girard 111C
Phone: (337) 482-1618
E-mail: evepitre@louisiana.edu

 

Adams, Marietta
Instructor
Maxim Doucet Hall 423
Phone: (337) 482-1511
E-mail:  msadams@louisiana.edu
Aimee Barber Barber, Aimee
Instructor
Maxim Doucet Hall 428
Phone: (337) 482-1818
E-mail: abarber@louisiana.edu
Beard, David
Director, Clinical Experiences

Soulier House
Phone: (337) 262-1067
E-mail: dbeard@louisiana.edu
Beard, Marlene
Instructor

Maxim Doucet Hall 416
Phone: (337) 482-5457
E-mail: beard@louisiana.edu
Beasley, Hunter- Ph.D.
Instructor

Maxim Doucet Hall 410
Phone: (337) 482-6720
E-mail: hbeasley@louisiana.edu
Begnaud, Lucy- Ph.D.
Instructor

Maxim Doucet Hall 422
Phone: (337) 482-1937
E-mail: lbegnaud@louisiana.edu
Bourque, Roxanne-Ph.D.
Instructor

Picard Center 263
Phone: (337) 482-1261
E-mail: roxannebourque@louisiana.edu
Briggs, Christine-Ph.D.
Associate Professor / Director, Center for Gifted Education

Picard Center 264
Phone: (337) 482-6718
E-mail: cbriggs@louisiana.edu
Brooks, Shonda
Instructor

Maxim Doucet Hall 314
Phone: (337) 482-1751
E-mail: shonda@louisiana.edu
  Bruce-Davis, Micah- Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Picard Center 251
Phone: (337) 482-6689
E-mail: mbrucedavis@louisiana.edu
Covington, Azure-Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Maxim Doucet Hall 415
Phone: (337) 482-1620
E-mail: acovington@louisiana.edu
Daspit, Toby- Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Girard Hall 107A
Phone: (337) 482-6409
E-mail: tdaspit@louisiana.edu
Dolenc, Nathan- Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Girard Hall 111B
Phone: (337) 482-5265
E-mail: nathan.dolenc@louisiana.edu

Flint, Tori-Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Maxim Doucet Hall 453A
Phone: (337) 482-6259
E-mail: tflint@louisiana.edu
 

Ford, Mary Jane- Ph.D.
Professor
Emeritus
Maxim Doucet Hall 430
Phone: (337) 482-5733
E-mail: mjford@louisiana.edu
Gallagher, Melissa-Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Maxim Doucet Hall 420
Phone: (337) 482-5033
E-mail: mgallagher@louisiana.edu
Guillory, Dayle
Instructor

Girard Hall 108G
Phone: (337) 482-5263
E-mail: dguillory@louisiana.edu
Guillory, Jan- MA
Instructor

Manuel 234 (LSUE)
Phone: (337) 550-1264
E-mail: jguillory@louisiana.edu

Haj-Broussard, Michelle- Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Maxim Doucet Hall 450
Phone: (337) 482-5280
E-mail: hajbroussard@louisiana.edu

Keefer, Natalie- Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Maxim Doucet Hall 418
Phone: (337) 482-5266
E-mail: keeferna@louisiana.edu
Lynch, David
Instructor

Maxim Doucet Hall 448
Phone: (337) 482-5903
E-mail: dlynch@louisiana.edu
Mayers, Edye- Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Girard Hall 101A
Phone: (337) 482-5781
E-mail: emayers@louisiana.edu
McIntire, Kathleen
Administrative Coordinator, Center for Gifted Education

Picard Center 266
Phone: (337) 482-6701
E-mail: kmcintire@louisiana.edu
Pinkett, Elizabeth- Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Maxim Doucet Hall 424
Phone: (337) 482-6719
E-mail: pinkett@louisiana.edu
Ruiz, Maria- Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Girard Hall 108D
Phone: (337) 482-1891
E-mail: mruiz@louisiana.edu
Samsonov, Pavel- Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Girard Hall 108D
Phone: (337) 482-5278
E-mail: psamsonov@louisiana.edu
Stone, Heather- Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Maxim Doucet Hall 426
Phone: (337) 482-1898
E-mail: hstone@louisiana.edu
Tackie, Nii-Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

Maxim Doucet Hall 417
Phone: (337) 482-6413
E-mail: ntackie@louisiana.edu
Tolley, Leigh-Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Maxim Doucet Hall 414
Phone: (337) 482-1475
E-mail: ltolley@louisiana.edu
Wadsworth, Donna- Ph.D.
Professor

Girard Hall 108E
Phone: (337) 482-6415
E-mail: dwadsworth@louisiana.edu
Williams, Dawn Orcino
Instructor

Maxim Doucet Hall 101
Phone: (337) 482-6355
E-mail: dawnwilliams@louisiana.edu
Williams, Douglas- Ph.D.
Professor, Director

Center for Innovative Learning and Assessment Technologies (CILAT)
Maxim Doucet Hall 107
Phone: (337) 482-6412
E-mail: dwilliams@louisiana.edu

Wilson, Kay Rone- Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Girard Hall 108H
Phone: (337) 482-5940
E-mail: kwilson@louisiana.edu